Follow

How do I delete my account?

Only Administrators have the option to delete accounts. To disable a user start by:

  1. Clicking General
  2. Click Users
  3. Click Search, and search for the user account that’s to be disabled
  4. Click Next
  5. Disable the User.

diable.PNG

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk