Follow

How can I limit the people who have access to Pulse?

Neudesic Pulse is a closed network, meaning that the only people that have access to your Neudesic Pulse information are people that are on your company’s employee roster. If necessary people from other networks can be added by administrators. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk